Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce all the details of "Edge Of The Blade", official debut album by Italian melodic rockers, Blade Cisco.

Hailing from Italy, Blade Cisco were formed in 2007 after a meeting of a group of friends, sharing the love and common passion for the music of classic AOR/melodic rock acts just like Journey, Foreigner, Night Ranger, Styx, Magnum, Def Leppard and FM. Later the band composed by Andrea "Zanna" Zanini (Vocals, Keyboards), Valerio "Valle" Franchi (Rhythm Guitar, Vocals), Daniele "Daniel" Carra (Lead Guitar) and Umberto "Gali" Gialdi (Drums) was joined by Michele Luppi (Whitesnake, Vision Divine, Killing Touch, Secret Sphere) who took the bass duties for three years, before of leaving the band and being replaced by Cesare "Cece" FioritiCo-produced, mixed & mastered by Michele Luppi himself, "Edge Of The Blade" shows the talent of the band in capturing the classic melodic rock attitude of legends like JourneyForeigner & Night Ranger. 

"Edge Of The Blade" is scheduled for release on December 13, 2019 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and is available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple. The CD cover art has been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Viri AOR

01. Memories
02. Anything (Without Your Music)
03. Foolin' Myself
04. Rain Over Me
05. Life Is A Lottery
06. Edge Of The Blade
07. Hungry For Love
08. Grey
09. Invisible To Me
10. We Are Still Standing
11. My Way

Andrea "Zanna" Zanini: Vocals & Keyboards
Valerio "Valle" Franchi: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Daniele "Daniel" Carra: Lead Guitar
Cesare "Cece" Fioriti: Bass
Umberto "Gali" Gialdi: Drums