Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce all the details of StreetLore, a brand new melodic rock project (with great special guests) hailing from Italy. After spending years playing in some local bands in the north of Italy, keyboardist Lorenzo "Lorerock" Nava approached his long-time friend, Burning Minds Music Group's A&R and producer Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti (Raintimes, Shining Line, Room Experience, I.F.O.R., Charming Grace), with the proposal of some unreleased material he’d written through the years. Excited by what he heard, Zorro offered his support in making an all-new melodic rock album. Art Of Melody Music’s Alessandro Broggi (Airbound) signed on as co-producer, while directing Lorenzo on keyboards.

With the COVID-19 pandemic affecting the entire world, works on StreetLore were delayed until late 2021. The talented guitar-player, keyboardist and songwriter Andrew Trabelsi (Alchemy) stepped in to replace Alessandro Broggi, who was unable to proceed due to personal reasons.  

To ensure the album would stand among the finest AOR and melodic rock releases, a solid line-up of established musicians, and at least one legendary singer needed to be assembled. Matteo Serra (Room Experience, Charming Grace, Sovversivo), Angelo Sasso (Airbound) and Luca Ferraresi (ex-Perfect View) were hired on guitar, bass and drums respectively. Additionally, co-producer, Andrew Trabelsi handled the guitars parts for several tracks. Numerous great vocalists were discussed, alongside some of the most revered Italian frontmen.

The definitive line-up includes the likes of Terry Brock (Strangeways, Slamer, The Sign), Jesús Espín (91 Suite, Secret)Sue Willetts (Dante Fox), Dion BaymanDavide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace, Raintimes, Room Experience), Eric Concas (Soul Seller), Stefano Lionetti (Lionville), Mario Percudani & Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart), Davide Gilardino (Mindfeels, Michael Kratz), Satin,  & Marcello Spera (Alchemy). 

StreetLore will be an exciting experience for fans of classic AOR/melodic rock music, thanks also to some welcome songwriting contributions from Andrew TrabelsiDion BaymanAlessandro Broggi & British novelist Peter Darley on the lyrics side. High quality musicians, Tim Manford (Dante Fox), Luca Carlomagno & Roberto Barazzotto (Mindfeels) have also been hired as special guests to provide the best possible instrumentals, while renowned sound engineer Roberto Priori (Danger Zone, Raintimes, Michele Luppi, Wheels Of Fire) handled the critical sessions of mixing and mastering.

The same-titled debut album is set for release on November 25, 2022 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group.  A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles limited to 30 copies. They will be available exclusively on the Burning Minds Music Group's official online store. CD graphics have been created by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience, Platens, Michael Kratz), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Bruce Mee (Fireworks Magazine, The Firefest). The official bonus track "Gone" appears exclusively in the CD version of the album.

01. Brothers 
02. Friends In Time 
03. Crossroad
04. The Storm 
05. Aeglos 
06. Only Wounds Remain 
07. Say Farewell 
08. Shelter From The Rain 
09. Weaker Than Before
10. Shadows And Lies 
11. Gone (CD Version Exclusive Track - Dion Bayman Cover)

Lorenzo Nava: Keyboards
Andrew Trabelsi: Guitars on 2-4-5-6-11, Orchestra Arrangements, Outro Keys Solo on 7 & Additional Keyboards
Matteo Serra: Guitars on 1-3-7-8-9-10,
Angelo Sasso: Bass
Luca Ferraresi: Drums

Special Guests:
Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri: Vocals on 1, Backing Vocals on 3
Satin: Vocals on 2
Terry Brock: Vocals on 3
Davide Gilardino: Vocals on 4
Jesús Espín: Vocals on 5
Stefano Lionetti: Vocals on 6
Marcello Spera: Vocals on 7, Backing Vocals on 3
Eric Concas: Vocals on 8
Josh Zighetti & Mario Percudani: Vocals on 9
Sue Willetts: Vocals on 10
Dion Bayman: Vocals on 11
Alessandro Broggi: Additional Keyboards
Tim Manford: Guitar solo on 2
Luca Carlomagno: Guitar solo on 5
Roberto Barazzotto: Bass on 8