Vicolo Inferno

Stray Ideals

release date: 11-11-2016
catalogue nr.: LOG041
genre: Modern Rock

"Just like in our debut “Hourglass”, in this new chapter contents and songwriting haven’t just one direction” - says frontman Igor - “I think we have made a firm step toward the achievement of our own identity, or at least our way of interpreting 'Rock' and expressing our music. We worked hard and payed more attention to every aspect of its implementation, including the choice of the track list, conceived as an escalation of sound for the listener. A large part of the credit goes undoubtedly to the production made by Riccardo "Paso" Pasini from Studio73, who managed to 'catch us' with excellent solutions, to give the tracks on "Stray Ideals" the sounds and atmospheres that could intensify our music. For the artwork, we relied on Simone Bertozzi (The Heartwork), asking him for an impact symbolic cover linked to the title track, that could be freely interpreted. Now we are ready to promote our work on and off stage and proud to publish it once again in collaboration with LOGIC IL LOGIC guys".


Igor Piattesi - Vocals

Marco Campoli - Guitar

Wallace - Bass

Michele “Gollo” Gollini - Drums

01. Grey Matter Brain

02. Dirty "Magazzeno"
03. Rude Soul
04. Stray Ideals
05. Two Matches
06. Unnameables
07. Ambush
08. Heartwoofer
09. On Road's Edge
10. Rough Hills
11. Noise Of Silence
12. Crosses Market
13. Blood Mist