Hidden Depravity

release date: 16-11-2012
catalogue nr.: LOG018
genre: Thrash Metal

“Hidden Depravity” is a dense concentrate of 90's metal influenced by sludge and southern (Pantera, Testament, Sepultura, Down and Black Label Society are the main reference artists for the band). A solid sound assault made of crushing guitar riffs, massive drumming and a melodic touch, all condensed in 40 minutes of pure energy and strength.


Francesco Morgese - Vocals

Francis Farinola - Guitars

Fab Chiarazzo - Bass

Ruggiero Ricco - Drums


01. Serpent Skin

02. The Pessimist

03. Pervert Priest

04. Dark Torment

05. Backdraft

06. Black Underground

07. Ancient Strength

08. Hidden Depravity

09. To Nerve Oneself

10. Under The Law