Eyes 'N' Lips

Pornstar For President

release date: 29-04-2014
catalogue nr.: SSR022
genre: Sleaze

Provocation is something Eyes ‘N’ Lips like to sink their teeth into: starting from the alluring cover artwork, it’s clear that their music wants to glorify the excessive splendor of 80’s hard rock. Even if they weren’t born in a garage on the Sunset Strip but in a smoky rehearsal room in the foggy Po valley, the ten tracks on this debut album have the United States in their DNA. To worthily represent the concept of “sex, drugs and rock n’ roll”, Brazilian singer Mr. Skorpion, who found his personal Los Angeles in Milan together with guitarists Gypsy and Donnie (who unfortunately left the band during the recording process), bass player Swiff and drummer Vik. If you like AC/DC, Guns N' Roses and Faster Pussycat, you’re warned: you’re gonna like this album!


Mr. Skorpion - Vocals

Gypsy - Guitar

Swiff - Bass & Backing vocals

Vik - Drums & Backing vocals


01. Jack And Daniel

02. Fuckin' Obsessive

03. Pornstar For President

04. Soldier Of Love

05. With You

06. Bring Me To Your Paradise

07. Come Away, Come Away With Me

08. Desire And Curiosity

09. Rock Your Love

10. Day After Day