Ready For The Show

release date: 25-02-2010
catalogue nr.: SSR006
genre: Hard Rock

"Ready For The Show" contains 11 tracks (plus an intro) of punchy hursh heavy-rock, but melodic at the same time; written ten years ago by Sange and re-recorded it is now ready to be published and presents itself as a portrait of our world bringing ideally the memories of a life in a kind of rock-trip towards a parallel solar system where other creatures study ourselves and try to understand what determines the actions of a human being, for better or for worse.


Luigi "Sange" Sangermano - Vocals
Lucio Martelli - Guitars
Fabrizio "PinkMariachi" Gangemi - Guitars
Tiziano DeSiati - Bass
Beppe Montuori - Drums


01. Let The Show Begin                            
02. Hate Sower                     
03. The Demon Inside                 
04. Master Of The Grief                              
05. Goodbye                                             
06. Wake Up Call
07. Too Late For The Show
08. Shock Down The System
09. Photograph
10. Overturned By Nature
11. Thank You
12. Another Day