Pompei Nights

Rather Die Than Living In Boundaries

release date: 29-04-2011
catalogue nr.: LOG008
genre: Sleaze

Young, good-looking and rebel, Pompei Nights isn’t surely the “nth” sleaze band from the scandinavian wave willing to try, without success, to write a new Appetite For Destruction or Girls Girls Girls. Their is on the contrary a modern hard rock that moves with the times, with two sharp guitars, a thumping rhythm section and a voice maybe a bit mould-breaker, but that won’t definitely pass unnoticed!  Born just one year ago in Stockholm, Sweden, Pompei Nights have already a goal clear in mind: to conquer the most prestigious stages to the sound of rock'n'roll. The album is anticipated by the release of the promo single “Midnight Mistress” that also include another track, “I Want It”.


Olli Cox - Guitars
Matt Cosby - Guitars
J. Eden - Lead Vocals
Rob Cole - Bass
Devlin - Drums


01. Midnight Mistress
02. Shaded
03. I Want It
04. Out Of Bounds
05. Mistreated
06. She's Stuck
07. Leave It All Up
08. High On Adrenaline
09. The Scene Is Set
10. Painful Heartbeat