The Upper Class Bastards

No-Bless Oblige

release date: 22-06-2009
catalogue nr.: SSR003
genre: Rock 'n' Roll

The project The Upper Class Bastards was born in June 2005 from an idea of Charlotte S., combining under this label a rock band formed by: Dario Orlando (electric guitar solo), Pedro (drums), Danilo Bar (electric guitar), Paul McKill (bass) & Charlotte S. (vocals). After recording the first promo-cd, "Crash Test", Pedro has been replaced by Mr.Gee. Unfortunately because of the recruitment of two members of the band, Paul is currently busy with Adam Bomb tours in Europe, and Danilo with White Skull, there is a further change in the line-up. The band started to look for new components, and meanwhile decides to continue with only four elements, recruiting Matt R.S., a bass-player imported from Glasgow, that has been playing since 1993 with different bands. In June 2007 Luca Spagnuolo (electric guitar) joins the band. Because some job problems of Matt R.S. in 2009, the band hired the last "bastard" Alessandro Spagnuolo (bass guitar). Credits: several concerts in Italy and abroad, including two large opening performances (House Of Lords, as a support band in their Italian tour, and Glenn Hughes, bass singer who has played with Deep Purple and Black Sabbath), four mini-tours in Switzerland (c / o Cult Bar, Reflex Club, Rock City, etc.), great reviews on-line and on the most important journals of rock and heavy metal.


Charlotte S. - Vocals
Dario Orlando - Lead Guitar
Luca Spagnuolo - Rhythm Guitar
Alessandro Spagnuolo - Basso
Gee Anzalone - Drums


01. Trip
02. Excuse My French
03. Scary Cherry
04. Burnout
05. B.A.D. (Bad Attitude Doll)
06. Slash
07. Out Of Time Hero
08. Idol Of Myself
09. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
10. Lust For Life