Watershape has signed a deal with Atomic Stuff for the worldwide promotion of their debut album, "Perceptions". Watershape is a progressive rock / metal band, heavily influenced by the likes of King Crimson, Genesis, Gentle Giant, Dream Theater, Pain of Salvation & Opeth. After two singles released and some video covers posted on Youtube, the band decided to take things on the next level, starting the recordings of their first official album, "Perceptions", which can be described as a very personal approach of the artistic proposal shown by Steven Wilson and Porcupine Tree.

The title "Perceptions" reflects perfectly the concept of how different people can perceive the various songs of the album in a personal way, especially thanks to the different shades of moods and styles included among the nine tracks of the CD. The band will self-release the album (mixed & mastered by Luca Dal Lago) on October 12, 2018, with an official release party scheduled the following day, October 13, @ Jack The Ripper Pub in RoncĂ  (VR - Italy).

01. Beyond The Line Of Being
02. Cyber Life
03. Alienation Deal
04. Stairs
05. The Puppets Gathering
06. Inner Tide
07. Fanciful Wonder
08. Seasons
09. Cosmic Box #9

Watershape is:
Nicolò Cantele: Vocals
Mirko Marchesini: Guitars
Mattia Cingano: Bass & Chapman Stick
Enrico Marchiotto: Keyboards & Synths
Francesco Tresca: Drums & percussions

Web/Social Links: