Italian Heavy Metal band HyperioN, have just launched a killer video-clip of the song "Into the Maelstrom", as a second advance single from their new album "Into the Maelstrom", that will be released through Fighter Records next 21st of April and you can watch the video right here:

The cover art for "Into the Maelstrom" has been created by Akirant Illustration, who currently works with Iron Maiden as well as with Blaze Bayley and Holycide. The album will contain 9 songs with an impressive production and influences that come from bands of the '80s in the vein of Judas Priest, Annihilator, Iron Maiden , Metallica, Megadeth...

Tracklist for "Into the Maelstrom" is as follows:

01. Into the Maelstrom

02. Ninja Will Strike

03. Driller Killer

04. The Maze of Polybius

05. From the Abyss

06. Bad Karma

07. Fall After Fall

08. The Ride of Heroes

09. Bridge of Death

Web/Social Links: