Easy Trigger

Easy Trigger project was born in 2009, intending to play rock covers. After some changes, the band found its balance with a five-members line-up. A period of live acts followed, but only with the new singer Easy Trigger reached the definitive line-up. From that moment, Easy Trigger started to compose new songs, and in March 2011 its first five-tracks EP, influenced by 80's hard rock and sleaze rock, appeared. Since then, Easy Trigger played several times in the Veneto region, taking part to some contests like Veneto Rock, that they won, and ranking 3rd at Vicenza Rock contest, gaining also special prizes for best guitar player, best drummer and best song ("Apologise"). The first full-length album “Bullshit” saw the light of the day on December 10th, 2012, via Street Symphonies Records, with national distribution by Andromeda Distribuzioni and promotion by Atomic Stuff. After the release of “911” videoclip, in 2013 the band welcomed the new bass player Vale, who made his debut during the concert in Padova as opening act for Faster Pussycat. 2014 is characterized by new line-up changes, with Zekimmortal (vocals), Roby Rubinho (guitar) and Fabio "Pane" Ferrari (drums), who played in Raw Power for 8 years, joining the band. With the new members on board, the band performed the last gig of its “Bullshit Tour” at Hollywood Rodeo (Leipzig, Germany) on December 27th, 2014. After a long time spent in the rehearsal room composing stuff for the new album, in 2016 Easy Trigger announced a new singer, Nico, renewed the contract with Street Symphonies and entered the recording studio to realize its sophomore album “Ways Of Perseverance”, released on September 30th. The band recorded a video for “One Way Out” and started a promotional tour opening for Discharge and NiteRain on their italian tour.

facebook account

twitter account