Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to release the official lyric video of "The Distance", third single taken from "Another Time And Place", new awaited studio album by international melodic rock project, Room Experience. The video is courtesy of Yellow Bang Studio.

"Another Time And Place" has been produced by Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri & Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio. The album is set for release on May 22, 2020 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the label's online shop. CD graphics and cover art have been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), with official photos shot by Cesare Ferrari - Flarescape.

The CD booklet features brilliant introductory liner notes written by legendary rock journalist, Dave Ling (Classic Rock Magazine), plus additional liner notes provided by talented British novelist, Peter Darley

"The Distance" Line-up:
David Readman: Lead & Backing Vocals
Gianluca Firmo: Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri: Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Sven Larsson: Guitars
Simon Dredo: Bass
Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti: Drums & Percussion

Album tracklist:
01. Hear Another Song
02. Wild Heart
03. Disappointed
04. Strangers In The Night
05. The Distance
06. Shout
07. Another Time And Place
08. The Miles That Make A Road
09. The Night Goes On
10. A Thousand Lies
11. Your Voice Inside
12. The Distance (Lead Vocals: Gianluca Firmo - European Bonus Track)