Wait For Me (SINGLE)

release date: 17-06-2021
catalogue nr.: AOM010-2
genre: Melodic Hard-Rock

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release of "Wait For Me", second single taken from "Of Poetry And Silent Mastery", new official studio album by Italian rock sensation, Platens. The video has been filmed, edited and produced by Dario Grillo.

Buy digital / Stream "Wait For Me" now: 

"Of Poetry And Silent Mastery" is scheduled for release on July 23, 2021 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the Burning Minds Music Group's official online shop. CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of FireAirbound, Raintimes, Alchemy, Room Experience), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Pippo "Sbranf" Marino ( A dedicated Japanese release with two additional bonus tracks will be out instead on July 21, 2021 via Marquee/Avalon.

Dario Grillo: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards & Orchestra Scores
Alex Grillo: Drums & Percussion

01. Wait For Me