Crossroad (SINGLE)

release date: 20-10-2022
catalogue nr.: AOM014-2
genre: AOR / Melodic Rock

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of "Crossroad", second single taken from the official album of the AOR high profile project, StreetLore. The song features Terry Brock (Strangeways) as very special guest. The lyric video is courtesy of Yellow Bang Studio.

Buy digital / Stream "Crossroad" now:

StreetLore's definitive line-up includes, on vocals, the likes of Terry Brock (Strangeways, Slamer, The Sign), Jesús Espín (91 Suite, Secret)Sue Willetts (Dante Fox), Dion BaymanDavide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace, Raintimes, Room Experience), Eric Concas (Soul Seller), Stefano Lionetti (Lionville), Mario Percudani & Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart), Davide Gilardino (Mindfeels, Michael Kratz), Satin,  & Marcello Spera (Alchemy). 

StreetLore, produced by Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti and Andrew Trabelsi,  will be an exciting experience for fans of classic AOR/melodic rock music, thanks also to some welcome songwriting contributions from Andrew Trabelsi himself, Dion BaymanAlessandro Broggi & British novelist Peter Darley on the lyrics side. High quality musicians, Tim Manford (Dante Fox), Luca Carlomagno & Roberto Barazzotto (Mindfeels) have also been hired as special guests to provide the best possible instrumentals, while renowned sound engineer Roberto Priori (Danger ZoneRaintimesMichele Luppi, Wheels Of Fire) handled the critical sessions of mixing and mastering.

StreetLore is set for release on November 25, 2022 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group.  A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles limited to 30 copies. They will be available exclusively on the Burning Minds Music Group's official online store. CD graphics have been created by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience, Platens, Michael Kratz), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Bruce Mee (Fireworks Magazine, The Firefest). The official bonus track "Gone" appears exclusively in the CD version of the album.

01. Crossroad
Terry Brock: Lead Vocals
Lorenzo Nava: Keyboards
Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri: Backing Vocals
Marcello Spera: Backing Vocals
Andrew Trabelsi: Additional Keyboards
Matteo Serra: Guitars
Angelo Sasso: Bass
Luca Ferraresi: Drums