Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release of "Tell Me", first single taken from the eponymous debut album by the new Italian AOR sensation, Nightblaze.

Buy digital / Stream "Tell Me" now:

The video was written, directed and produced by Dario Grillo, while the band footage was shot by Moviedel Productions at Dedolor Music Headquarter in Rovellasca, Como, Italy.

Nightblaze began in 2021 as the brainchild of Italian composer, multi-instrumentalist and producer Dario Grillo (PlatensViolet Sun), with the intent to create a solid, up-to-date sound with deep 80's melodic rock influences. Rising Italian rock star, Damiano Libianchi (Perfect View), was hired on vocals, and the full line-up was completed by the involvement of Dario's brother, Alex Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun, Verdemela) on drums, and Federica Raschell√† (Steel Tyrant, Evil Eyes) on bass.

"Nightblaze" will set a high bar for melodic rock music, thanks to a collection of songs with infectious hooks, big vocals and a tight musicianship, all crafted in a bombastic 80's production sound. The release of the eponymous debut album is scheduled for March 22, 2024 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. The CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Ant Heeks (Fireworks Magazine), while cover art and CD graphics have been developed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Platens, StreetLore, Raintimes, Room Experience)

01. Sudden Blast
02. Take On Me
03. You're Gone
04. Diana
05. Tell Me
06. Hold On To Me
07. Carry On
08. Fading Away
09. Fragments Of Time
10. Daughter

Nightblaze is:
Damiano Libianchi: Lead Vocals
Dario Grillo: Guitars, Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Federica Raschell√†: Bass
Alex Grillo: Drums

Produced, mixed & mastered by:
Dario Grillo

Web/Social Links: