Death Becomes Us

release date: 13-09-2013
catalogue nr.: LOG027
genre: Horror Rock

2013. After eight years of disgusting live shows and two albums released, Superhorrorfuck conquered the complete control upon their dead bodies, but something unexpected is waiting for them... voices, pictures, memories of their previous lives start screaming inside their heads, the five guys realize that the bodies they're haunting don't belong to them but they are only dead shells where emotions and memories of the previous owners are still alive, so they begin a terrible inner battle... Only two of them win this battle against these “ante-mortem pictures”: Paghalloween, Littlebomb and Sgt. Anubis decide to return to their previous lives, exorcizing the evil souls who were hunting them, and Dr.Freak & Mr.4 begin immediately a gruesome process of new members enrollment, through blood, death and strange demonic rituals... Once again Superhorrorfuck rise from the grave, even dirtier, naughtier and hornier than before, with the new album “Death Becomes Us” and a new line-up, Dr.Freak, Mr.4, Deadly Bucks, Franky Voltage and Izzy Wyldhell; they are ready to spread the Word of Horrorchy on the stages all over the world, and, of course, in your best nightmares...


Dr.Freak - Vocals
Mr.4 - Bass
Deadly Bucks - Guitars
Izzy Wyldhell - Guitars
Franky Voltage - Drums


01. Dead World I Live In

02. Down At The Graveyard

03. Death Becomes Us

04. Love After Death

05. Voodoo Holiday

06. The Ballad Of Layla Drake

07. Threesome With The Dead

08. Ante-Mortem Pictures

09. Break Your Shit (feat Vikki Violence & Dixxi from London Based Hellfire Club)

10. Headless Groupie

11. Horrorchy Pt. III, The Lord

12. Holy Zombie (feat. Frenky & Caste from Easy Trigger - Holy Bullshit remix)