Ordinary Death Of Something Beautiful

release date: 22-06-2012
catalogue nr.: LOG014
genre: Goth Rock

Rock / metal with a gothic vein, romantic and introspective lyrics, and a voice that is difficult to forget: these are the main features of DieVanity's debut album, a record that mixes grey and claustrophobic atmospheres with more relaxed and dreamy passages. Powerful up tempos, energetic mid tempos, breathtaking ballads: nothing is missing within an album definitely varied and exciting in every part.


Federico Cardinale - Vocals
Andrea Machetta - Lead Guitar
Fabrizio Di Munno - Rhythm Guitar
Andrea Traversa - Bass
Anselmo Zoccali - Drums


01. Insert Coin

02. Curtains Fall

03. Soldiers

04. Promise In Words

05. Deadline

06. Kill Vanity

07. The Flag

08. Something Wrong

09. What We Call Love

10. A Chance To The Night

11. Ordinary Death Of Something Beautiful