Dr. Freak & Mr. Four

Rock 'N' Roll Brotherhood

release date: 27-01-2012
catalogue nr.: LOG007
genre: Electro Glam Rock

"Mr. Four and I felt the need to give voice to the softer and melodic side of our creativity, the one that with Superhorrorfuck is only partially developed; so having both the same wish, we decided to collaborate and make this album" says Dr. Freak. 'Rock N Roll Brotherhood' will show a new and intimate side of the two musicians, linked to their former life, experiencing an electro-glam rock trend with forays into pop. Even though the combination of this gloomy duo, with the voices of the two who will take turns behind the microphone, makes you shudder with fear at the thought.


Dr.Freak – Vocals & Guitar
Mr. Four – Vocals & Bass

01.    Rock n’ Roll Brotherhood
02.    Occasional Lover
03.    Love Ater Death
04.    Farewell To My Muse
05.    Jumping Again
06.    I’ll Never Forget
07.    Destination L.A.
08.    Masters of Aesthetics
09.    Your Words, Your Air, Your Day