Absynth Aura


release date: 21-10-2011
catalogue nr.: LOG006
genre: Metal

A rock-pumping heart. The power of a modern sound. A warm voice with Soul nuances. No ordinary choices.  Different souls bonded by their will to develop a very special musical project.  The words they sing are deeply intimate and sincere. Infinite grace and strong power unite in a crossover of rock and melody, sometimes revealing a pop soul. Klod, Dr.Viossy, Jt and Mark got together to play “their” Music, both unusually powerful and rich, with a special pervasive atmosphere that carries the listener into an emotional vortex.  A gaze into the future.  Absynth Aura is Music with no labels, a world where every musician can be himself, a true “soloist”.   But the sole, very “star” is The Music.

Claudia "Klod" Saponi - Vocals & Keyboards
Michele "Dr.Viossy" Vioni - Guitars
Giorgio "JT" Terenziani - Bass
Marco "Mark" Renzi - Drums


01. Believe Me
02. Desert Flower
03. That's Why You Die
04. Smile
05. Understand My Fight
06. Looking For The One
07. Life
08. The Fire In My Eyes
09. Will Is Power
10. Unbreakable
11. Zombie