The Unripes

This Is Not America (CD)

€ 0.00


shop id: 16
catalogue nr.: SSR015
genre: Sleaze
release date: 10-12-2012

Devastating Sleaze-Core! Featuring Axia (from DNR, Last Second Chance), Uncle Sappa (ak.a. Marco Nicoli from Tragodia) and Sevens (a.k.a. Luca Setti from Trick Or Treat).


01. Track n°1

02. Reload

03. Get On This Rollercoaster

04. You Are The One

05. Until The Day I Die

06. My Muse Is Called Rock'n'Roll

07. Damned Electric

08. Scream If You Wanna Go Faster

09. The Star Beyond This Wall


Axia - Vocals
Michele "Mike P." Pelillo - Guitar
Uncle Sappa - Bass
Sevens - Drums

The Unripes - This Is Not America