Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the video release of "Get It On", second official single taken from "Scaryman", new album of Swedish glam rockers Lipz.

CD / DIGITAL PRE-ORDERS (Limited Special Personalized Edition available, only 50 copies!): 

"Scaryman" is set for release on June 1, 2018 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group. The CD booklet features exclusive liner notes written by Brian Rademacher, editor in chief of American web magazine RockEyez. The album will be also available for purchase in advance on May 29, 2018 @ Rock Temple Festival (CLICK HERE FOR ALL DETAILS).

"Scaryman" Tracklist:
01. The Awakening 
02. Scaryman 
03. Star 
04. Get Up On The Stage 
05. Fight 
06. Get It On 
07. Falling Away 
08. Tick Tock 
09. Trouble In Paradise 
10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

LIPZ is: 
Alex K: Vocals, Guitar
Koffe K: Drums
Conny S: Guitar

Web/Social Links: