Break Down The Gate

release date: 20-09-2019
catalogue nr.: SSR036
genre: Hard-Rock

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the signing of hard-rockers Bullring, for the release of their official debut album, "Break Down The Gate". Born in 2018 after a meeting of Remo Ferrari and the core members of Big Ones (Italian renowned Aerosmith tribute band) Dave Pola & Luca FerraresiBullring immediately showed the interest in writing and recording some unreleased material, aiming to bring their music to a widespread audience.

With a talented group of three experienced musicians, who shared stages & studios with international stars like Steven Adler & Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses), John Corabi (Motley Crue), Faster PussycatFederico Poggipollini (Litfiba, Ligabue), Michele Luppi (Whitesnake), Elio E Le Storie TeseStef Burns (Vasco Rossi, Alice Cooper) & Irene GrandiBullring are ready to present to the rock fans their mighty hard-rock approach, inspired by the punchy American rock sound of bands like Black Stone Cherry, Pride & Glory, Black Label Society & Hinder.

Debut album "Break Down The Gate" is set for release on September 20, 2019 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and is available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple. CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Iacopo Mezzano (Melodicmetal.it, Melodicrock.it). 

Remo Ferrari: Vocals & Bass
Dave Pola: Guitars
Luca Ferraresi: Drums

Special Guests:
Alex De Rosso: Lead Guitar on "You're Just What You're Fighting For"
Luca Princiotta: Lead Guitar on "Snatch Your Tongue"

01. Are You Shining?
02. You're Just What You're Fighting For
03. My Darkest Shadow
04. Violet Song
05. Dirty Paradise
06. Fear Killing Anthem
07. Jackhammer
08. Amy And Me
09. You Cannot Hurt Me
10. I'll Snatch Your Tongue
11. I'm Too Old
12. Idea4