release date: 22-03-2024
catalogue nr.: AOM018
genre: AOR / Melodic Rock

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce all the details of the official debut album by Nightblaze, the new Italian AOR sensation.

Nightblaze began in 2021 as the brainchild of Italian composer, multi-istrumentalist and producer Dario Grillo (PlatensViolet Sun), with the intent to create a solid, up-to-date sound with deep 80's melodic rock influences. Rising Italian rock star, Damiano Libianchi (Perfect View), was hired on vocals, and the full line-up was completed by the involvement of Dario's brother, Alex Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun, Verdemela) on drums, and Federica Raschell√† (Steel Tyrant, Evil Eyes) on bass.

"Nightblaze" will set a high bar for melodic rock music in 2024, thanks to a collection of songs with infectious hooks, big vocals and a tight musicianship, all crafted in a bombastic 80's production sound.
The release of the eponymous debut album is scheduled for March 22, 2024 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music GroupThe CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Ant Heeks (Fireworks Magazine), while cover art and CD graphics have been developed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Platens, StreetLore, Raintimes, Room Experience). 

The first single of the album, "Tell Me", will be launched with an official video on January 10, 2024.

Produced, mixed & mastered by:
Dario Grillo

Web/Social Links:

Damiano Libianchi: Lead Vocals
Dario Grillo: Guitars, Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Federica Raschell√†: Bass
Alex Grillo: Drums

01. Sudden Blast
02. Take On Me
03. You're Gone
04. Diana
05. Tell Me
06. Hold On To Me
07. Carry On
08. Fading Away
09. Fragments Of Time
10. Daughter