Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to release the lyric video (thanks to Yellow Bang Studio) of "Grey", second single taken from "Edge Of The Blade",  Italian melodic rockers Blade Cisco's  debut album. 

Buy digital / Stream "Edge Of The Blade" now:

"Edge Of The Blade" is out today via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and is available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple. CD and single cover art have been designed by Aeglos Art (Dion Bayman, Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Viri AOR.

Album line-up:
Andrea "Zanna" Zanini: Vocals & Keyboards
Valerio "Valle" Franchi: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Daniele "Daniel" Carra: Lead Guitar
Cesare "Cece" Fioriti: Bass
Umberto "Gali" Gialdi: Drums

Special Guests:
Michele Luppi: Backing Vocals
Michele "Dr.Viossy" Vioni: acoustic guitar on “Grey” and guitar solo on “Invisible To Me”
Marco Parmiggiani: 12-string acoustic guitar on “My Way”

Album tracklist:
01. Memories
02. Anything (Without Your Music)
03. Foolin' Myself
04. Rain Over Me
05. Life Is A Lottery
06. Edge Of The Blade
07. Hungry For Love
08. Grey
09. Invisible To Me
10. We Are Still Standing
11. My Way