"Rage Of A Bleedin’ Society", the new album by italian heavy metallers Nightglow, will be released on October 25th via Logic Il Logic Records/Burning Minds Music Group, distributed in Italy by Sound Trek Distributions, and in the rest of the world by Plastic Head.

Singer Daniele "Abba" Abate says: "After five years we are here again, introducing a new album. Many things have changed... people, circumstances, feelings. But there is something that is always the same: our freedom to write and play only what we want! “Rage Of A Bleedin’ Society” is just this, a natural evolution of our style, direct and powerful, authentic without constraints. Thanks to my brothers Moret, Riskio, Sappa, and to Logic Il Logic Records, who believed in us once again, the third album is done, a hymn to the most common and genuine feeling of all mankind: the rage".

CD graphics have been designed by famous artist Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Opeth, Arch Enemy, Darkthrone, Napalm Death, Arcturus, Ulver, Enslaved, Mayhem, My Dying Bride, Paradise Lost), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by renowned metal journalist Sandro Buti ( The first single/video "Fuck@looza" is expected soon.


01. Thy Flesh Consumed

02. X

03. Circus of the Damned

04. Fuck@looza

05. On Your Own

06. Overlord

07. Alive

08. Gone

09. Mofo Social Club

10. The Last One

11. Feed My Demon

12. Daenerys (bonus track)

13. Erzsébet

Daniele "Abba" Abate: Vocals
Andrea "Moret" Moretti: Guitars 
Marco "Sappa" Nicoli: Bass
Marco "Riskio" Romani: Drums

Web/Social Links: