release date: 29-03-2019
catalogue nr.: LOG045
genre: Prog

Logic Il Logic Records & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the details of the official debut album by melodic prog rockers, N.Ex.U.S.. The band was formed in 2015 by Christian "Jeremy" Checchin (Guitar) and Fausto "Tex" Tessari (Keyboards), two close friends who, through the years, shared their passion for music, playing in various cover bands. After a brief-but-crucial summit together, they decided to take their artistic career on a next level, and started to compile unreleased material they’d written along the years. New songs were also written to complete the tracklist for what was intended to be their first official studio album. The duo then searched for a skilled singer and a tight rhythm section. Tommaso "Tommy" GaleazzoDaniele Gallan, and Fabio Tomba were hired on vocals, bass and drums respectively. They approached Italy’s own, extraordinary Alessandro Del Vecchio, sending him some of their demos. Alessandro accepted the task of recording, producing, mixing and mastering, having been intrigued by N.Ex.U.S. since first hearing their material.

"N.Ex.U.S." is set for release on March 29, 2019 via Logic Il Logic Records / Burning Minds Music Group, with a Ltd. Special Personalized Edition created by Outward Styles available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple. The CD booklet features introductive liner notes written by Giancarlo Bolther (Rock Impressions, Rockerilla, ex-Flash Magazine), while graphics have been finalized by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Wheels Of Fire, Alchemy), who developed the captivating concept behind the astonishing hand drown material created by the band's frontman, Tommaso "Tommy" Galeazzo. The album will be available for purchase on March 30, 2019 @ Dedolor Music Headquarter (Rovellasca - CO / ITALY), during the third awaited "A Melodic Rock Night" festival.

Web/Social Links:

Tommaso "Tommy" Galeazzo: Vocals
Christian "Jeremy" Checchin: Guitars
Fausto "Tex" Tessari: Keyboards
Daniele Gallan: Bass
Fabio Tomba: Drums

01. Loading...
02. ...The System
03. Empathy
04. A Man Without A Soul
05. Land Of Misery
06. Reflections
07. The Mercenary
08. Another Shore
09. John Doe
10. Final Act: A New Humanity