Eugenio Sambasile

Strangers - 14 - 12 (SINGLE)

release date: 05-07-2021
catalogue nr.: LOGD00-3
genre: Heavy Metal

Logic Il Logic Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce thatStrangers - 14 - 12, new single from Eugenio Sambasile's solo project, is available for streaming and download on all digital platforms.

Buy digital / Stream Strangers - 14 - 12 now:

Eugenio Sambasile is an Italian musician, guitarist, music teacher and composer. He's the founder and leader of death metal band Embryo. He shared the stage with famous metal artists on countless gigs all across Europe and collaborated with international musicians such as Marty Friedman and George Kollias during several educational events and seminars. His musical interests range from extreme metal to rock, with influences of blues and country music.

Eugenio Sambasile: Guitar
Simone Solla: Keyboards

01. Strangers - 14 - 12