Speed Stroke

Scene Of The Crime (CD)

€ 11.99

shop id: 127
catalogue nr.: SSR038
genre: Sleaze Rock
release date: 06-11-2020

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the signing of Hard Rock 'n' Roll band, Speed Stroke, for the release of their new official studio album “Scene Of The Crime”. Founded in Italy in 2010, Speed Stroke were introduced to the international rock scene in 2011 thanks to their involvement in "Reborn In Sleaze", an official tribute album released in memory of Dave Lepard (Crashdïet). In March 2013 the band launched its S/T debut album, warmly welcomed by critics and fans. Thanks to the deal signed with Bagana Rock AgencySpeed Stroke had the chance to promote their work all around Italy and abroad, playing more than 200 live shows in the first 3 years, sharing the stage with artists such as Shameless/Tuff, Labyrinth, Sister, Tigertailz, Kissin' Dynamite, 69 Eyes, Confess, Living Dead Lights, Hardcore Superstar and Steel Panther. Their second work "Fury", released via Bagana Records in 2016, allowed the band to expand in the European scene; the song "Believe In Me" had also been chosen by Spotify to be featured in its major hard&heavy playlists like New Metal Tracks collecting, Arets Rock & Rock Idag (Spotify Sweden), Discover Weekly and many others, collecting more than 600'000 total plays worldwide.

1. Heartbeat
2. Scene Of The Crime
3. After Dark
4. Soul Punx
5. No Love
6. Red Eyes
7. Out Of Money
8. Who Fkd Who
9. One Last Day
10. Hero No.1 

01. Heartbeat
02. Scene Of The Crime
03. After Dark
04. Soul Punx
05. No Love
06. Red Eyes
07. Out Of Money
08. Who Fkd Who
09. One Last Day
10. Hero No.1 

Jack: Vocals
D.B.: Lead Guitar
Michael: Rhythm Guitar
Fungo: Bass
Andrew: Drums
Speed Stroke - Scene Of The Crime