Global Revolution (CD)

€ 4.99

shop id: 57
catalogue nr.: LOG008
genre: Rock 'n' Roll
release date: 02-04-2012

As fast as a sports car, as fun as a ride on a bumper car, Ratzmataz music is a mix of '70s and '80s hard rock elements, but that doesn’t actually sound too much “vintage”, and indeed, looks towards modern hard rock. A “revolutionary” debut album!


01. Global Revolution
02. It's Alright
03. Take Me Home
04. Go To Gay Pride
05. Burn
06. Angel
07. Her Love Is Stronger Than My Pain
08. NoBody Needs Somebody
09. Before Sweet (live studio-session)
10. Sweet Lady
11. Too Late

12. Priscilla


Loris Marchiori - Vocals & Guitar

Alberto Bianchi - Bass

Martino Pighi - Drums

Ratzmataz - Global Revolution