Bullet For My Generation (CD)

€ 4.99

shop id: 63
catalogue nr.: LOG002
genre: Rock 'n' Roll
release date: 31-10-2010

Ten songs (plus an intro) to sing out loud in front of a bottle of rum! Definitely a highly alcoholic rock'n'roll album!!!

01. Bullet For My Generation
02. Wild 'n Alone
03. Get Away
04. This Is My Ring
05. Bet With Life
06. No Redemption
07. Eyes In The Jar
08. Spinning On My Hell
09. Sick Of You
10. Joe
11. Under The Ash


Lele - Vocals
Umbo - Guitar & Backing Vocals
P.I.Z. - Bass & Backing Vocals
Serz - Drums

Dustineyes - Bullet For My Generation