5ive Years Gone

Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebirth

release date: 05-11-2021
catalogue nr.: SNR008
genre: Hard Rock

Sneakout Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the details of "Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebirth", the official debut album by Italian hard rockers 5ive Years Gone.

Founded by guitarist Davide Falconetti and singer Paolo Cernic, influenced by the classic arena-rock bands of the ’80s and some punk rock, 5ive Years Gone plays no-frills, melodic, and catchy guitar-driven hard rock, with rock & roll and blues hints. The band is completed by guitarist/pianist Andrea Imbergamo, bassist Andrea Cok and drummer Michael Bonanno

Originally self-released digitally in 2020, "Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebirth" has been completely remixed and remastered. A new logo and cover art have been designed for this new edition by the talented Aeglos Art (Platens, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Wheels Of Fire, Alchemy), who also developed all the CD graphics.

Guitarist & founding member Davide Falconetti, talking about the album, says: “After a long wait, the time to release 5YG's debut album has finally come. The deal with Sneakout Records comes at just the right time, some of these songs have waited far too long before they could be officially released, and I can't wait to have the opportunity to present the project live with my bandmates, and to be able to share it with YOU, rock fans! We are focused on the release of the album and we are already working on a lot of stuff: the rebirth of Rock 'N' Roll has just begun”.

"Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebirth" is set for release on November 5, 2021, via Sneakout Records / Burning Minds Music Group, and distributed worldwide by Plastic Head.

Paolo Cernic: Vocals
Davide Falconetti: Guitar
Andrea Imbergamo: Guitar, Piano
Andrea Cok: Bass
Michael Bonanno: Drums

01. Mary Jane
02. The Way You’re Pleased
03. All I Know
04. Never Be The Same
05. Outta My Head
06. Scars Of Love
07. Don’t Shoot Me
08. Promise
09. Get Us Right
10. In The Heat Of The Night
11. Song 4 You