No God Slave

release date: 10-02-2015
catalogue nr.: LOG031
genre: Death Metal

Recorded and mixed by Simone Mularoni, and mastered by Gabriele Ravaglia, "No God Slave" was originally published worldwide on 15th February 2010 by the british label Rising Records. This is the 2015 reissue by LOGIC IL LOGIC Records with three bonus tracks.


Roberto – Vocals
Uge - Guitars
Andrea - Bass
Reynoldz -Drums


01. No God Slave   
02. Democratic Mankind Slaughter    
03. One Way Left    
04. Escape From Your Fears    
05. The Scarecrown    
06. Fear's Invention, Pain    
07. Behind Blind Eyes    
08. Among The Living Dead    
09. Dark Passenger    
10. Flatterer Of Indifference
11. Individual Revolution
12. Lonely In Pain
13. Howling Memories